PERSONAL PROPERTY OF THE PROPE

BULLETIN 017

YYC Shop Stewards (Airports) Election

November 9, 2022

There are twenty-seven (27) nominees in the Airports department (i.e., Ramp, Cargo, & CSAs) running to become shop stewards. The Executive Board has decided that twenty (20) stewards is an appropriate number to effectively service and represent these members. Accordingly, a vote will be held in conjunction with the Officers & Committees election.

These are the candidates:

Thamer Al Masarweh Jeremy Furlong

Robert Blanche Sean Gagnon

Fabiana Blanco Paul Langdon

Eljay Camponi Paul Murphy

Peter Chestnutt Chadd Oltean

Thomas Chrupalo Akhilesh Pandey

Chris Dewar Yadvinder Rishi

Kristian Del Rosario Singh TV

Russ Dillon David Smitheman

Douce Jeff Stevenson

Ian Doughty Davis Straub

Jeff Dunn Ben Valentino

Hussein El Makdah Scott Witt

Frenchy

As previously mentioned, the polling stations will be open from 0730 to 2030hrs, located at the Calgary Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel (2008 Airport Rd NE, Calgary, AB)

In Solidarity

Eljay Camponi

Recording Secretary IAMAW LL1681

RESIDENCE OF THE PROPERTY OF T

BULLETIN 017

YYC Shop Stewards (Airports) Election