

BULLETIN 015

LL1681 Officer & Committee Nominations

November 4, 2022

Dear Brothers, Sisters, & Siblings:

The following positions have been filled via acclimation from the nominations held on November 1st, 2022 in Calgary AB. The members will be sworn in on January 3rd, 2023 and hold a term of office for three (3) years.

President— Eljay Camponi Trustee YEG — Erkie Domingo Air Canada Shop Committee Chair YEG — Robert Jones Air Canada Shop Committee Member YEG — Kimberly Williams ATS Senior Shop Steward — Jeff Chromiak Auditors — Kenneth Maier, Steve Wintrup

The remaining positions {Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Recording Secretary, Conductor Sentinel, Trustee (YYC), Trustee (At-Large), Air Canada Chief Shop Steward (YYC) Air Canada Assistant Chief Shop Steward (YYC), Auditor (1)} will be filled via election or appointment once qualification requirements are verified.

In Solidarity,

Eljay Camponi Recording Secretary IAMAW LL1681 recordingsecretary@iamaw1681.ca

> International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers Northern Crossroads Local Lodge 1681 Box 152 2000 Airport Rd NE Calgary, AB T2E 6Z8