

## BULLETIN 013 Air Canada YYC Shop Steward Appointments

February 14, 2020

In consultation with the Executive Board the following members are appointed as Shop Stewards effective February 4, 2020 with their term ending on December 31, 2020.

## **Cargo**

Colin Peterson, David Slute

**CEQ** 

Jocelyn Baez, April Paris

**GSE** 

Keith Johnson

In Solidarity,

Robert Nolan President IAMAW LL1681

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
Northern Crossroads Local Lodge 1681