

BULLETIN 012 Air Canada YEG Shop Steward Appointments

February 14, 2020

In consultation with the Executive Board the following members are appointed as Shop Stewards effective February 4, 2020 with their term ending on December 31, 2020.

Airports

Syd Empero, Rene St Amour, Michael Hutchinson

Tech-Ops

Tyler Englert

Cargo

Eric Richardson

GSE

Tarlok Singh Bhachu, Erkie Domingo

In Solidarity,

Robert Nolan President

IAMAW LL1681