

BULLETIN 003 Air Canada YEG Shop Stewards

January 15, 2020

As a result of the nominations that took place during the General Membership meeting held on January 7, 2020 the following members will be installed as Shop Stewards. The term shall be for 3 years, ending on December 31, 2022.

Airports

James Boone, Martha Griffiths, Ron Taylor, Kimberly Williams

Tech-Ops

James Burden

<u>Cargo</u>

Russell Glesby, John Passmore

<u>GSE</u>

Mike Oswald

The remaining vacancies in Airports, Tech-Ops, GSE and Cargo will be filled by appointment following consultation with the Executive and YEG Air Canada Shop Committee during the February Executive Meeting.

In Solidarity,

Robert Nolan President IAMAW LL1681

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers Northern Crossroads Local Lodge 1681 Box 152 2000 Airport Rd NE Calgary, AB T2E 628